CEF Press

God's Faithfulness: Return to Canaan

Available in

Through this six-lesson series children will learn that sin has consequences and that following God's way is best. This six-lesson series teaches children that even in the midst of Israel’s unfaithfulness God was faithful  and merciful. Includes entering Canaan (spies, desert wandering and crossing Jordan), Rahab, Judges (Shamgar, Deborah and Samson), Gideon, Naomi and Ruth.

Flashcards size: 13” x 9 5/8” (33 x 24.4 cm), each lesson has 5-6 visuals

English text:
Lesson 1 - Entering the Land: Refusal, Return and Renewal. 
Lesson 2 - Rahab: God Saves a Canaanite Woman 
Lesson 3 - The Judges: Rebellion and Rescue Repeated 
Lesson 4 - Gideon: God Gives Guidance and Victory 
Lesson 5 - Naomi and Ruth: God Provides a Redeemer 

Lesson 6 - Super Review Lesson

Resource pack includes:
- ESV visualized Bible verse booklet
- Word-up booklet
- Bible time line and map additions
- Resource sheets and other reproducibles
- Mission story on Isobel Kuhn.